Skip navigation

Hi all,

This is the last post here.

I’m registering a domain name – I’ll come back and edit this post and tell you what it is once I’ve done it – and I’ll sort out full WordPress at the new site. WordPress.com is ok, but has little niggling restrictions, and it’s kind of like typing with one hand behind my back.

Stuff like not being able to have javascript on pages and restrictions on templates. That’ll all be resolved with the fresh start though.

So until I see you on the other side…

One Comment

  1. Well??

    Where are yoooo??

    Not that I can talk 🙂


Leave a Reply

