Skip navigation

Translation: “to whose benefit?

Last night, being the night before starting a new job, I tried going to bed early. But it didn’t work. Much was bouncing around in my head. I got up at almost midnight and wrote the post you see here. And even though it didn’t really involve venting or ranting or generally being pissed off with the world and releasing it, I found that just writing it down gave relief.

So in future, when you think I write this blog for you, remember: I do it for me. To help me sleep.

I’m preparing two posts right now. One to tell you all about my new job. One to tell you of the decisions I have come to. But even they, deep down, are really being written for my benefit.

bono.jpg

One Comment

  1. Can’t sleep? This comic is for you.


Leave a Reply

