Skip navigation

When I lived in Jerusalem, I gave my digital camera to Caerulia so she could take pictures of Lucius, and email them to me. A simple arrangement, you’d imagine. But fraught with difficulty apparently, as I only got one set of shots, and they were from their trip to Aotearoa last autumn.

But now I’m back, I’m going through a lot of pictures that she took, but which didn’t make it to email. Including this one. Caerulia’s got it printed out and on her divider at work – so when she needs cheering up, she looks at it and giggles.

Presenting, my son:

lucius-spoon-nose.jpg

2 Comments

  1. I can see why it cheers her up. That’s a great shot. He’s a good looking kid. With his mad spoon skilz he will break some hearts.

  2. Could he be any cuter?


Leave a Reply

