Skip navigation

timeonearth.jpg It’s out today.
The new album.

As I type, I’m listening to the single (Don’t Stop Now) which, if you like, you can hear here.

Crowded House were the first band I ever saw live (July 1988) and that month, I even managed to buy a copy of Temple of Low Men before its official release date – the local music store put it on the shelves 3 days early.

I’m one of those who think that it’s not truly Crowded House without Paul. But I’ll still buy the CD. And all the singles. And everything else I can lay my hands on.

4 Comments

  1. And the verdict? Izzit good?

  2. *shrug*
    I dunno
    I haven’t bought it yet
    *grin*

  3. Haha

    Damn. Lala took my question. I like me some Crowded ‘Ouse.

  4. The only song I’ve heard thus far is the one I linked to.


Leave a Reply

