Skip navigation

I was going to write a post today.
About eccentricities I’ve noticed in my previous housemates.
But to be realistic, most of them were mostly normal, or at least hardly worth commenting on. The only real stories I have are things like how I introduced one of my housemates to enough of my friends that she married one, and they are in happily-ever-after land.
So most of them aren’t very interesting.
With the exception of Jim, my current housemate.
He’s seriously odd.
But I think I wont write about him until I’ve moved out.
Which will happen in about 6 weeks.
Until then, or at least until closer to the time, I’ll keep mum about him.
And his toe-nail clipping collection.

Leave a Reply

